Vasıf Kortun, Chairman
Ayvalık, Turkey

Manuel Borja-Villel
Executive Director, Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia, Madrid

Frederick B. Henry
President, The Bohen Foundation, Aspen

Claire Hsu
Executive Director, Asia Art Archive, Hong Kong

Maria Lind
Curator, writer and educator, Stockholm and Berlin

Alessandro Petti
Artist, Stockholm

Ann Philbin
Executive Director, Hammer Museum at the University of California, Los Angeles

Sabina Sabolović
Curator, What, How & for Whom/WHW, Zagreb and Director, Kunsthalle Wien, Vienna

William Wells
Executive Director, The Townhouse Gallery, Cairo